Abu-Rqayiq Abdullah Visiting
Visiting Asst Prof rqayiq83@nmsu.edu WH 214 575-646-2201 Abu-Rqayiq Abdullah Visiting
Visiting Asst Prof rqayiq83@nmsu.edu WH 214 575-646-2201 Aguirre Holguin Valeria Temporary
C Asst Prof vah@nmsu.edu WH 218 575-646-2707 Al-Awamleh Ishraq PhD
Grad Asst ishraq@nmsu.edu WH 052 New GA Fall 2015 Alayed Haneen PhD
Grad Asst haneen@nmsu.edu WH 038 New GA Fall 2016 Alcala Daniel Masters
Grad Stu alcala01@nmsu.edu Alhalholy Tareq Temporary
C Instr   WH 119 575-646-1950
tareqsul1 Almaaitah Rabah PhD
Grad Stu rabaa79@nmsu.edu WH 059 Alvarado Alex Staff
Spec Instr rodralva@nmsu.edu WH 101 575-646-5743 Alvarez Josefina "Lolina" Emeritus
Em Prof jalvarez@nmsu.edu Ausbrooks Ronald College Track
C Asst Prof ronausbr@nmsu.edu WH 120 575-646-5024 Baffoe Eti Nyamekeh PhD
Grad Asst eti1989@nmsu.edu WH 058 New GA Fall 2016 Bagby Richard J. Emeritus
Em Prof rbagby@nmsu.edu WH 206 575-644-1457 Baggett Patricia Tenure Track
Prof pbaggett@nmsu.edu WH 220 575-646-2039 Ballyk Mary M. Tenure Track
Assoc Prof mballyk@nmsu.edu SH 225 575-646-6270 Bani Hani Radieah T. PhD
Grad Asst radieah@nmsu.edu WH 046 Barany Ernest J. Tenure Track
Prof ebarany@nmsu.edu SH 257 575-646-2526 Bezhanishvili Guram Tenure Track
Prof guram@nmsu.edu SH 245 575-646-2837 Brantley Kristina M. Temporary
Visting C Instr kleifest@nmsu.edu WH 208 575-646-2627 Bulger-Tamez Wanda Temporary
C Instr wguzman@nmsu.edu OH 046 575-649-8213 Cahill Jameson Tenure Track
Asst Prof jamesonc@nmsu.edu SH 228 575-646-1223 Carai Luca PhD
Grad Asst lcarai@nmsu.edu WH 039 Chavez-Gutierrez Laura Masters
Grad Asst laurchav@nmsu.edu WH 037 Chen Xuemei Tenure Track
Asst Prof xchen@nmsu.edu SH 230 575-646-2417 Chowdhury Atiqur PhD
Grad Asst smatiqc@nmsu.edu WH 032 Cohen Marcus S. Emeritus
Em Prof marcus@nmsu.edu WH 222 575-646-2643 Contreras Marcillo Andres A. Tenure Track
Asst Prof acontre@nmsu.edu SH 224 575-646-1961 De Blassie Dante Tenure Track
Prof deblass@nmsu.edu SH 238 575-646-1308 Eres Elizabeth Staff
Adm Asst Gen eeres@nmsu.edu SH 236 575-646-3904
lizeres Finston David R. Emeritus
Em Prof dfinston@nmsu.edu WH 211 575-646-2884 Fouli Louiza Tenure Track
Assoc Prof lfouli@nmsu.edu SH 243 575-646-2201 Leave Aug 2017 - Dec 2017 Fulte Alyne C. College Track
C Prof afulte@nmsu.edu WH 210 575-646-7143 Gallardo Isis PhD
Grad Asst isis@nmsu.edu WH 038 New GA Fall 2016 Giorgi Tiziana Tenure Track
Prof tiziana@nmsu.edu SH 233 575-646-2717 Harding John Tenure Track
Prof hardingj@nmsu.edu SH 247 575-646-4315 Hosford Philip Emeritus
Em Prof phosford@nmsu.edu Hu Liqun Masters
Grad Asst hlq1994@nmsu.edu WH 031 Jimoh Shitu Fawaz S. PhD
Grad Asst fawaz@nmsu.edu WH 044 Johnson Don Emeritus
Em Prof dgjohnson@member.ams.org Julian William H. Emeritus
Em Prof wjulian@nmsu.edu WH 213 575-646-2817 Kist Joseph E. Emeritus
Em Prof josephkist@msn.com Kruse Arthur H. Emeritus
Em Prof akruse@cybermesa.com WH 240 575-646-2685 Kurtz Douglas S. Emeritus
Em Prof doug@nmsu.edu WH 205 575-646-1410 Kwakye Janet Masters
Grad Asst jayne91@nmsu.edu WH 035 Lakey Joseph D. Tenure Track
Prof jlakey@nmsu.edu SH 237 575-646-3901 Interim Associate Dean of Arts and Sciences Lampert Gabriel Emeritus
C Prof gabriel@nmsu.edu Li Buyan Masters
Grad Stu tiga@nmsu.edu WH 030 Li Hui Masters
Grad Asst huili@nmsu.edu WH 062 Lodder Gerald M. Tenure Track
Prof jlodder@nmsu.edu SH 253 575-646-2835 Ma Ziwei PhD
Grad Asst ziweima@nmsu.edu WH 051 Machado Anthony J PhD
Grad Stu tjm@nmsu.edu WH 050 Mahama Louisa Masters
Grad Asst lmahama@nmsu.edu WH 034 Mandelkern Mark Emeritus
Em Prof mmandelk@nmsu.edu Meike Everett Masters
Grad Asst emeike@nmsu.edu WH 045 Montano Jonathan Tenure Track
Asst Prof jmon@nmsu.edu WH 219 575-646-1970 Morandi Patrick J. Tenure Track
Prof pamorand@nmsu.edu SH 242 575-646-2126
patmorandi Mostafa Amal M. College Track
C Prof ammostaf@nmsu.edu WH 116 575-646-4118 Personal Leave - Jan 2014 - Dec 2014 Neumann Rita Nunez Temporary
C Asst Prof rneumann@nmsu.edu WH 202 575-646-1954 Nguyen Hung T. Emeritus
Em Prof hunguyen@nmsu.edu Obiedat Hamed M. College Track
C Assoc Prof hobiedat@nmsu.edu WH 209 575-646-2207 Olberding Bruce Tenure Track
Prof bruce@nmsu.edu SH 251 575-646-2234 Omotayo Abdul-Hakeem PhD
Grad Asst omotayo@nmsu.edu WH 057 New GA Fall 2016 Owusu-Darko Abigail Masters
Grad Asst aodarko@nmsu.edu WH 036 Paydarzamaghi Mahnaz Masters
Grad Asst paydar@nmsu.edu WH 030 Peinado Portillo Miguel Masters
Grad Asst peinadop@nmsu.edu WH 053 Pengelley David J. Emeritus
Em Prof davidp@nmsu.edu Phan Tuan PhD
Grad Asst tuanpa86@nmsu.edu WH 049 Phillips Connie S. Temporary
C Asst Prof cphil@nmsu.edu WH 117 575-646-1319 Purcell Allen Staff
Cog Support mathcog@math.nmsu.edu Quinones Maria Cruz PhD
Grad Asst mdcruz@nmsu.edu WH 029 Rafferty Dawn Staff
Fiscal Asst, Sr. rafferty@nmsu.edu SH 239 575-646-7139 Reece Marta College Track
C Instr mreece@nmsu.edu WH 202 575-646-1954 Reinhart Andreas Visiting
Affil reinhart@nmsu.edu WH 213 575-646-2526 Reyes Claudia Masters
Grad Asst creyes8@nmsu.edu WH 028 Richman Fred Emeritus
Em Prof fred@math.fau.edu Rivas Jesus Masters
Grad Asst jrivas11@nmsu.edu WH 056 Salamanca-Riba Susana A. Tenure Track
Assoc Prof ssalaman@nmsu.edu SH 260 575-646-2305 Sanchez Maria Staff
Adm Asst Inter msanchez@nmsu.edu SH 236 575-646-7137
msanchez5055 Sarower Farhana PhD
Grad Asst farhana8@nmsu.edu WH 061 Selden Annie Adjunct
Adj Prof js9484@usit.net WH 203 575-646-2906 Selden John Adjunct
Adj Prof js9484@usit.net WH 203 575-646-2906 Smits Robert G. Tenure Track
Dept Head rsmits@nmsu.edu SH 232 575-646-4218 Staffeldt Ross E. Emeritus
Prof ross@nmsu.edu WH 201 575-646-2030 Stanford Theodore B. Tenure Track
Assoc Prof thstanfo@nmsu.edu SH 249 575-646-7810 Leave - Aug. 2017 - May 2018 Strawn Justin Masters
Grad Asst texas61@nmsu.edu WH 054 Stuart Christopher E. Emeritus
C Prof cstuart@nmsu.edu WH 212 575-646-2217 Swartz Charles W. Emeritus
Em Prof cswartz@nmsu.edu WH 206 575-646-2857 Tian Jianjun Tenure Track
Assoc Prof jtian@nmsu.edu SH 259 575-646-2323 Tong Tingting Masters
Grad Asst tongtt@nmsu.edu WH 048 Tran Le Masters
Grad Asst letran95@nmsu.edu WH 043 Villaverde Karen College Track
C Asst Prof kvillave@nmsu.edu WH 207 575-646-6269 Walker Carol L. Emeritus
Em Prof hardy@nmsu.edu WH 218 575-646-2707 Wang Cong PhD
Grad Asst cong960@nmsu.edu WH 047 Wang Tonghui (Tony) Tenure Track
Prof twang@nmsu.edu SH 254 575-646-2507 Wang Ziyuan PhD
Grad Asst zywang@nmsu.edu WH 033 White-Hosford Laura J. College Track
C Assoc Prof lwhiteho@nmsu.edu WH 115 575-646-4328 Xie YongJian Visiting
Affil   SH 174 575-646-6202 Zhao Jiantao Temporary
Vis Prof jtzhao@nmsu.edu WH 215 575-646-2723 Zhao Jiantao Temporary
Visiting Prof jtzhao@nmsu.edu WH 215 575-646-2723 Zhu Xiaonan PhD
Grad Asst xzhu@nmsu.edu WH 042 Zimmerman Linda W. College Track
C Prof linzimme@nmsu.edu WH 119 575-646-2337